Senior College Administration

Dr. Darryl Hamamoto
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

Darryl Hamamoto, DDS, PhD

Dr. Fonda Robinson
Associate Dean, Clinic Administration and Patient Care

Fonda Robinson, DMD

Dr. John Walters
Associate Dean, Advanced and Graduate Education

John Walters, DDS, MMSc

Chief Diversity Officer and Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Akil Houston, PhD

Elisandra Reyes-Perez
Assistant Dean - Student Clinic Operations, Assistant Professor-Clinical

Elisandra Reyes-Perez, DDS, MS

John Kuhar
Chief Administrative Officer

John A. Kuhar

Division Chairs

Susan Mallery
Chair, Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology

Susan R. Mallery, DDS, MS, PhD

Joen Iannucci
Interim Chair, Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology

Joen M. Iannucci, DDS, MS

Chair, Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and Dental Anesthesiology

Hany A. Emam, BDS, MS, FACS

Dr. Shereen Azer
Chair, Division of Restorative and Prosthetic Dentistry

Shereen S. Azer, BDS, MSc, MS, FACP

Dental Emergency Care Clinic

7:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

7:30 a.m.-10:30 a.m.

Student Dental Clinics

8:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.

Ohio State Dental Faculty Practice

7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Upper Arlington Dental Clinic

7:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.

7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

7:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.