Academic Divisions

Current Residents

Ohio State College of Dentistry OMFS residents 2018

Back row: Adam Sorenson (1st year),  Patrick McIntyre (Intern), Karunesh Chakote (Intern), Marcus Joy (3rd year)  Front row: Kelly Kennedy (Residency Program Director), Charles Quasney (4th year), Rachel Prokes (3rd Year), Seth Laino (1stYear), Eva Kiezik (4th Year), Courtney Jatana (Internship Director)

Fourth Year

Marcus Joy, DDS
Hometown: Westerville, OH
College: The Ohio State University
Dental School: The Ohio State University

Rachael Prokes, DDS
Hometown: Phoenix, AZ
College: Arizona State University
Dental School: University of the Pacific

Third Year

Todd Jacobs, DDS
Hometown: Edgewood, Kentucky
College: Thomas More College
Dental School: University of Louisville School of Dentistry

Steven LemmonDMD
Hometown: Oak Harbor, Ohio
College: University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Dental School: University of Pittsburgh School of Dental Medicine

Second Year

Seth Laino, DMD

College: University of Pittsburgh
Dental School: University of Pittsburgh School of Dental Medicine

Adam Sorenson, DDS

Hometown: Wausau, Wisconsin
College: University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Dental School: Marquette University