Academic Divisions

Contact Us

Patients: to schedule an appointment with the Pediatric Dentistry Clinic call 614-292-2027

Division of Pediatric Dentistry
4126 Postle Hall
305 W. 12th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210

Janice A Townsend, DDS, MS

Director, Pediatric Residency Program:
Kimberly J. Hammersmith, DDS, MPH, MS

Director, Predoctoral Pediatric Dentistry:
Erin L. Gross, DDS, PhD, MS

Administrative contact:
Gretchen Hollern