Academic Divisions

Current Residents

Second-Year Residents

Brock Coletti DMD

Brock Coletti DMD

coletti.6@osu.edu
Hometown: Salt Lake City, Utah
Dental School: University of Louisville

Corey Hastings DDS

Corey Hastings DDS

hastings.165@osu.edu
Hometown: Moscow Mills, Missouri
Dental School: University of Missouri, Kansas City

Benjamin Kwok DDS

Benjamin Kwok DDS

kwok.43@osu.edu
Hometown: San Francisco, California
Dental School: The Ohio State University

Kelly Lipp DDS

Kelly Lipp DDS

lipp.42@osu.edu
Hometown: West Chester, Pennsylvania
Dental School: University of North Carolina

Ehsan Nasr Azadani DDS

Ehsan Nasr Azadani DDS

nasrazadani.1@osu.edu
Hometown: Esfahan, Iran
Dental School: University of Michigan

Heidi Steinkamp DDS

Heidi Steinkamp DDS

steinkamp.2@osu.edu
Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio
Dental School: The Ohio State University

Jennifer Winslow DMD

Jennifer Winslow DMD

winslow.69@osu.edu
Hometown: Paradise, California
Dental School: Midwestern University

First-Year Residents

Alexis Capeci

Alexis Capeci

Hometown: Cincinnati, OH
Dental School: University of Michigan

Andrew Carranco

Andrew Carranco

Hometown: Pomona, CA
Dental School: Harvard School of Dental Medicine

William (Preston) Colven, Jr., DDS

William (Preston) Colven, Jr., DDS

Hometown: Waxhaw, NC
Dental School: University of North Carolina

Joseph DePalo, DMD

Joseph DePalo, DMD

Hometown: Northborough, MA
Dental School: Harvard School of Dental Medicine

Kim Do, DDS

Kim Do, DDS

Hometown: Houston, TX
Dental School: University of Texas, San Antonio

Katherine Seymour, DDS

Katherine Seymour, DDS

Hometown: Centerville, OH
Dental School: The Ohio State University

Mallary St. John, DDS

Mallary St. John, DDS

Hometown: Bryan, OH
Dental School: The Ohio State University

Macaire Thiel, DDS

Macaire Thiel, DDS

Hometown: Appleton, WI
Dental School: Marquette University