Academic Divisions

Current Residents

Third Year

Keldon Carroll, DDS

Keldon Carroll, DDS

carroll.651@osu.edu
Hometown: Sunnyvale, California
Dental School: University of Southern California

Trenton Johnson, DDS

Trenton Johnson, DDS

johnson.4713@osu.edu
Hometown: Westerville, Ohio
Dental School: The Ohio State University

Rachael Maerz, DDS

Rachael Maerz, DDS

maerz.2@osu.edu
Hometown: Columbia, Missouri
Dental School: University of Missouri-Kansas City

Kara Morris, DDS

Kara Morris, DDS

morris.1035@osu.edu
Hometown: Columbus, Ohio
Dental School: The Ohio State University

Melissa Papio, DMD

Melissa Papio, DMD

papio.6@osu.edu
Hometown: Avon, Connecticut
Dental School: University of Connecticut

Second Year

Alex Culberson, DMD

Alex Culberson, DMD

culberson.18@osu.edu
Hometown: Eatonton, GA
Dental School: The Dental College of Georgia

Lydia Lancaster, DDS

Lydia Lancaster, DDS

lancaster.72@osu.edu
Hometown: Dexter, MO
Dental School: The Ohio State University

Timothy Minga, DDS

Timothy Minga, DDS

minga.2@osu.edu
Hometown: Smithfield, VA
Dental School: Virginia Commonwealth University

Brennan Skulski, DDS

Brennan Skulski, DDS

skulski.4@osu.edu
Hometown: Lexington, OH
Dental School: The Ohio State University

Soorya Srinivasan, DMD

Soorya Srinivasan, DMD

srinivasan.177@osu.edu
Hometown: Kerla, India
Dental School: Boston University

First Year

Cameron Anderson

Cameron Anderson

Hometown: Dunwoody, GA
Dental School: Georgia Regents University

Molly Griffith

Molly Griffith

Hometown: Columbus OH
Dental School: The Ohio State University

Kaitrin Kramer

Kaitrin Kramer

Hometown: Chicago, IL
Dental School: University of Michigan

Victoria Pennington Sheets

Victoria Pennington Sheets

Hometown: Columbus, OH
Dental School: The Ohio State University

Li Zheng

Li Zheng

Hometown: Shanghai, China
Dental School: Tongji University, China

Interns

Alex Desman

Alex Desman

Hometown: Palm City, FL
Dental School: University of Pittsburgh

Victoria Hutta

Victoria Hutta

Hometown: Columbus, OH
Dental School: The Ohio State University