May 29, 2019

Associated Faculty Recognized for Service

The College of Dentistry recently held its annual Associated Faculty Recognition Dinner at the Faculty Club. Dean Patrick M. Lloyd was joined by students Kelly Bueter, ’20 (DHY) and  Kyle Spackman, ’19 DDS, and Division of Periodontology resident Elizabeth Nesmith, DMD, in expressing appreciation for the many contributions of the college’s associated faculty members. The evening concluded with special recognition of those associated faculty members celebrating milestone service anniversaries. Honorees included:

10 Years of Service

M. Frank Beck, Jr, DDS
Christopher Brainard, DDS
Eileen Farahay, DDS
James Ford, DDS
Denise Hering, DDS
Jan Tepe, DDS

15 Years of Service

Lucia Gerstmann, DDS, MS
William Hoskins, DDS
Andrew Wade,  DDS, MS
Ann Walters, DMD, MS

30 Years of Service

Fred Alger, DDS, MS

View photos of the event on Facebook.